

HOUSTON COUNTY

304 South Marshall Street Caledonia, MN 55921 TEL (507) 725-5815 Commissioners:
District 1
Dewey Severson
District 2
Eric Johnson
District 3
Robert Burns
District 4
Teresa Walter
District 5
Greg Myhre

HOUSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

3:00, December 19, 2022, County Board Room 222, Historic Courthouse

AGENDA

*****The meeting will be accessible to public participants in person or via our conference call line at 312-626-6799 and entering meeting ID: 994 7297 7175 and password 368422. Public attendees are requested to mute their line until addressed.****

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

APPROVE AGENDA

PUBLIC COMMENT

APPOINTMENTS

Closed session pursuant to Minn. Stat. 13D.05, Subd. 3 for continuation of end of probation review.

CLOSING PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURN

REMINDERS