

HOUSTON COUNTY

304 South Marshall Street Caledonia, MN 55921 TEL (507) 725-5815 Commissioners: District 1 Dewey Severson District 2 Eric Johnson District 3 Robert Burns District 4 Teresa Walter District 5 Greg Myhre

HOUSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS EMERGENCY BOARD MEETING

9:00, September 1, 2021, County Board Room 222, Historic Courthouse

AGENDA

*****The meeting will be accessible to public participants in person or via our conference call line at 312-626-6799 and entering meeting ID: 994 7297 7175 and password 368422. Public attendees are requested to mute their line until addressed.****

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

APPROVE AGENDA

PUBLIC COMMENT

ACTION ITEMS

- 1) Consider accepting the resignation of Mark Schiltz, Jail Administrator, effective the end of work day September 17, 2021. Thank Mark for over 33 years of service to Houston County.
- 2) Consider approving immediately initiating a competitive search for a Jail Administrator.

CLOSING PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURN

REMINDERS