

HOUSTON COUNTY

304 South Marshall Street Caledonia, MN 55921 TEL (507) 725-5827 Commissioners: District 1 Jack Miller District 2 Eric Johnson (Chair) District 3 Robert Burns (Vice-Chair) District 4 Teresa Walter District 5 Greg Myhre

Jeffrey Babinski County Administrator

HOUSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS WORKGROUP SESSION AGENDA

9:00, June 16, 2020, Room 219, Historic Courthouse

*****The meeting will be accessible to public participants via our conference call line at 312-626-6799 and entering meeting ID: 94502934669 and password 755536. Public attendees are requested to mute their line until addressed.****

CALL TO ORDER

WORKGROUP SESSION

1. Discussion of Highway Building Project RFP Question review

2. Discussion on County Board of Adjustment and Equalization procedures

3. Discussion/update on COVID-19 pandemic and county operations