

## **HOUSTON COUNTY**

304 South Marshall Street Caledonia, MN 55921 TEL (507) 725-5827 Commissioners: District 1 Jack Miller District 2 Eric Johnson (Chair) District 3 Robert Burns (Vice-Chair) District 4 Teresa Walter District 5 Greg Myhre

Jeffrey Babinski County Administrator

## HOUSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS WORKGROUP SESSION AGENDA

8:30, May 19, 2020, Room 219, Historic Courthouse

\*\*\*\*\*The meeting will be accessible to public participants via our conference call line at 312-626-6799 and entering meeting ID: 95375354310 and password 748072. Public attendees are requested to mute their line until addressed.\*\*\*\*

CALL TO ORDER

## WORKGROUP SESSION

- 1. Discussion of Highway Building Project
- 2. Discussion on Wildcat Park opening
- 3. Discussion/update on COVID-19 pandemic and county operation